Review: T.I.M.E. by Detroit’s Ante Up

T.I.M.E. is the December 15, 2019 EP by Detroit, Michigan based hardcore metal band Ante Up on the Upstate Records label

This five-piece band consists of XCritterX on vocals, John on bass, Matt on guitar, XRichX on guitar and Justin on drums. 

I enjoyed this album with its heavy guitar riffs, driving drum beats and unclean vocals on such tracks like the title track T.I.M.E.AnonymousDisgust and much more.  In addition to an amazing performance, this album features great songwriting talent and superb recording. 


This is a band, I am looking forward to hearing more from.  You can get your own copy of this EP as a digital download from Bandcamp, Amazon, Upstate Records and other music outlets

Please like, follow & share!
Social Share Buttons and Icons powered by Ultimatelysocial
error: Content is protected !!