Footprints is the October 7, 2019 album by Joel Cuzzi a Northern California-based musician has gone from punk to folk-style singer-songwriter. Joining Joel Cuzzi who is providing lead and backup vocals as well as guitar, is Ben Bernstein on bass, Mike Stevens on drums, Jared Stinson on lead and backup vocals and Morty Lopez on backup vocals.  I enjoyed this ten-track album from start to finish with amazing vocals and harmonies as well as acoustic guitar work on such songs as “Help On The Way”, the title track “Footprints, “The Sunrise”, “Valentine”,  “In The Arms Of Strangers” and so much more.  

I was quite impressed with the songwriting style as well as this album’s performance and recording.  I highly recommend this album for your music library. 

This album is available digital download from Amazon and his official website where you can also get this great album on vinyl.  I am looking forward to hearing more from this amazing artist.

Please like, follow & share!
Social Share Buttons and Icons powered by Ultimatelysocial
error: Content is protected !!