Bob Levoy Reviews Ivory Tower Project III

What better way is there to start off the year 2020 than with the Ivory Tower Project who released a new digital four-song EP called Ivory Tower Project III on November 5, 2019.  Three of these songs will be cover songs of Classic Rock/R&B and Blues favorites which include the songs The Thrill Is GoneBrother Louie and Tush. The fourth song is an original fusion jazz/rock instrumental called Jim’s Song, all with the lineup including Mark Regula (vocals, keyboards, guitar, bass, percussion) and Tony Novarro (guitars and backing vocals) as well as former lyricist Johnny Jace.  I loved all of these tracks with great guitar work and amazing vocals as well as how this EP was performed and recorded.  This is definitely a project you need to take a listen to, I guarantee that you will love it.  This EP will be available digitally from Amazon, Google Play, Apple Music and other music outlets.  To learn more about this group, their music, and much more go to their official website

Please like, follow & share!
Social Share Buttons and Icons powered by Ultimatelysocial
error: Content is protected !!